Skip to content

Hello World!

October 19, 2010

 

Welcome to Wonderfoodland.

I am Artemis Tsipi.

I am Greek. I was born and live in Athens.

I have studied Communication, Mass Media and Cultural Management and I work on these fields the last 10 years.

But what I love the most is food and everything about it; cooking it, sharing it, shooting it, reading and writing about it.

This blog was finally made true after “living” in my head for a long time.

Take a ride with me.

I don’t know where it will lead this but I’m sure it will worth the try.

I think anyone can find something interesting in this land, wonderfoodland. Especially, if  you can appreciate the most beautiful things in life; the life itself, family and friends, comfort food.

If not, then I think you read the wrong blog!

Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

