Skip to content

London calling!

August 9, 2011

 

Yeap!

I am going to London!

Yes, yes, yes, it is the first time to get there, one of the trips that I’ve always wanted to make.

And now, the time has come  on the occasion of the Food Bloggers Connect, the 3rd European Food Bloggers Conference!

Kill two birds with one stone! Sightseeing and conference!

I will try to visit as many places as I can and I am so excited to meet new people that love doing the same things with me and share our different culinary and cultural experiences!

Well, see you in a few days again with lots of news and stuff from this great event -at least for me and food bloggers all over Europe!

Bye!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2011 10:54 pm

    Hello, sweetie)))
    how are you and how is Greece?
    Did u have a safe journey back?
    will be happy to hear from u)))
    have a lovely day

    • August 19, 2011 12:49 am

      @Kira,
      Greece is sunny and hot, my journey home was great and now I am trying to catch up with everyone and everything! We’ll be in touch!

Leave a Reply

