Skip to content

Wonderfoodland turns 2!! Watch the birthday video!

October 23, 2012

I know, I’m a few days late, but here I am, 2 years later still keep on wandering to the world of taste.

Watch my last year’s trip here.

And watch this year’s trip here with a new video.

Thank you very much for being my co-travellers and for keeping me company.

Unfortunately, my giveaway this year is a greek new book of my fellow food blogger sugarbuzz, about sweet and savoury cupcakes!

I wish you Athina, the best, and hope that it will be also translated in english so as many more readers can “devour” your tasty book!

Thank you all for this wonderful year in Wonderfoodland!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

